This network is for educators and students of the Flat Connections Global Project

FCGP Workflow

Latest News

Teachers, join the Flat Connections Global Educator

Join us in Sydney, June 2014 for the next Flat Connections Conference

"Flattening Classrooms, Engaging Minds" is here! Order your copy now! (especially if you are a teacher on the project) 

Global Calendar

Events

Hi my name is Jenny and im 16 years old.  I am a Sophomore.  I like to hangout with my friends and just have fun.   I like to go to Cedar Point with my all of my friends.  I like to listen to music alot.  I like to be with my family and going on vacations with them.  I really like animals, I hope to be a Vet when im older.  I have two cats but I've always wanted a dog.  I have a job at Panera Bread.  I swim in the summer mostly but I've always wanted to join the swim team but i dont have time to.  I like to sleep alot and just chill.

Views: 11

Comment

You need to be a member of Flat Connections Global Project to add comments!

Join Flat Connections Global Project

Comment by Amanda P. on March 13, 2012 at 2:08am

Your handshake is really extensive. :) It's nice haha.

Comment by LaurenE_SVHS on March 5, 2012 at 8:53am

Hi Jennifer! I am a sophomore and I like hanging out with my friends too. Maybe we will get to work together on the project, we seem to have a lot in common! Good luck!

Comment by PaigeS_SVHS on March 4, 2012 at 4:46am

Hello Jenny! Good handshake, I'm a sophomore as well and love listening to music.  Nice to meet you (:

Comment by Tatyana S. on March 2, 2012 at 5:36am

nice handout! very discriptive!! :) i have 2 kittens and i love going on vacations!

© 2014   Created by Julie Lindsay.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service