This network is for educators and students of the Flat Connections Global Project

FCGP Workflow

Latest News

It's here now!

The Global Educator, by Julie Lindsay

Hello my name is Brook.  I am 16 years old.  Some of my hobbies are riding horses and hanging with friends.  I have a horse and a dog.  I have one sister that is 20.  I am very exited to talk with other people and learn about other lifestyles.

Views: 16

Comment

You need to be a member of Flat Connections Global Project to add comments!

Join Flat Connections Global Project

Comment by LindsayK_bmhs_3 on October 7, 2017 at 12:43am

Hi Brook! I also ride horses for fun. I don't own a horse but I love to go to the horse barn in my area and just ride for a while. It helps clear my mind, especially when I'm stressed about something. I have a dog named Beau and he is a dachshund. What is your horse's name and what breed is it?

Comment by sydneyw_bmhs_89 on September 28, 2017 at 2:59am
Hi Brook! I also like to ride horses. They are beautiful animals. What is your horse's name?
Comment by Lilyh_bmhs_3 on September 28, 2017 at 12:35am

Hi Brook! I love horseback riding, it's a really delightful pastime, although I am allergic to horse hay, so I must watch from a distance. What kind of horse do you own? And do you do horseback competitions?

Comment by Colin_bmhs_3 on September 28, 2017 at 12:26am

What kind of dog do you have? What is your dogs name?

© 2018   Created by Julie Lindsay.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service